Seana O'Shaughnessy

Seana O'Shaughnessy


This is sample text that we have written to see how this changes the image size. 

Phone: (530) 891-6931 ext. 240





Seana O'Shaughnessy










Call us at 891-6931 and find the extension of the leadership member below.


Employee Ext. Email
Holly McCormick, Secretary/Treasurer &
Director of Finance & Asset Management
237 hmccormick@chiphousing.org
Jason Marr, Corporate Contractor 223 jmarr@chiphousing.org
Gayle Palys, Human Resource Specialist 238 gpalys@chiphousing.org
Seana O' Shaughnessy, President/CEO 240 sosh@chiphousing.org
Jill Quezada, Director of Self-Help Housing 227 jquezada@chiphousing.org
Wendy Phillips, Director of Property Management 246 wphillips@chiphousing.org
Kris Zappettini, VP & Director of Rental Housing 243 kzap@chiphousing.org
Mark Montgomery, Fundraising & Communications Manager 228 mmontgomery@chiphousing.org

Board of Directors

Chair: Dave Burkland, Retired City Manager

Vice Chair: Joseph Feist, Attorney

Directors: Katie Fowkes,  Aaron Haar, Vanessa Haro, Andy Holcombe, Mark Hooper, Fong Lo, Ed Mayer, Joy Murphy, Yvette Zuniga

Board Member Biographies


Interested in Associate Membership?  

Associate members are “Ambassadors for CHIP” in any way they are able. Associate members are added to our internal email list and are notified of volunteer opportunities and CHIP events, while getting the “inside scoop” on our programs.

There is no minimum time commitment, you do what you can. Examples of how you can help:

  • Like, comment and share on social media (we are on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and LinkedIn)
  • Offer workshops on financial, health, education or other services to our residents
  • Volunteer at events
  • Serve on our fundraising committee
  • Share your talents with us

Associate membership is free and is renewed annually. When a position on our board of directors becomes available, we will recruit first from our associate member pool if there is interest. 

Complete the application here

For more information, contact Mark Montgomery